Contact vânzări ciment

Zonă Județe Nume Telefon mobil Adresă de e-mail
Sud (director zonal) Ionel Dumitrache +40 724 56 70 35 ionel.dumitrache@heidelbergcement.ro
AG, DB, DJ, OT, TR, VL Adrian Constantin +40 721 20 18 51 adrian.constantin@heidelbergcement.ro
BV, CL, CT, CV, IL, PH Aurel Caramalău +40 724 56 70 34 aurel.caramalau@heidelbergcement.ro
B, GR, IF Doru Militaru +40 730 05 55 16 doru.militaru@heidelbergcement.ro
Est (director zonal) Radu Andrieș +40 722 25 96 72 radu.andries@heidelbergcement.ro
BC, BT, IS, VS Răzvan Bârdan  +40 737 06 94 95 razvan.bardan@heidelbergcement.ro
BR, BZ, GL, TL, VN Ginel Diaconu +40 737 06 94 22 ginel.diaconu@heidelbergcement.ro
HR, NT, SV Dan Iliescu +40 722 67 23 16 dan.iliescu@heidelbergcement.ro
Vest (director zonal) Adrian Greavu +40 723 65 90 45 adrian.greavu@heidelbergcement.ro
AB, BN, CJ, MM, MS, SB Alin Bocanici  +40722 52 82 66 alin.bocanici@heidelbergcement.ro
AR, BH, SJ, SM, TM Augustin Pîrvulescu +40 723 55 86 12 augustin.pirvulescu@heidelbergcement.ro
CS, GJ, HD, MH Aurelian Nojogan +40 721 22 43 68 aurelian.nojogan@heidelbergcement.ro